Sunday! Sunday?

Standard

I slept in. Forgot to change clocks. Lost hours. Gained hour. Tattoo what?

I did a bit of studying. Frozen potatoes and chicken gravy for lunch while watching Nashville. I like that show like a guilty pleasure.

1PM required study hours with an active at the library. We attempted our physics homework. We chatted more than studied. We were joined by another pair of girls (active and MC). Fun chats.

3PM study session for PLP 120 with one of the profs and half the class. The midterm is on Tuesday. Not looking forward to that.

Did you know Trader Joe’s has a $50 cash-back limit? I didn’t. Dues are…due today. Oops. I bought sliced bread and pumpkin cream cheese. Yum! Changed into professional dress, stopped back at TJ’s for cocoa powder and $50 more on the way back to school. Our MC President tried to run me over on the way…Thanks Katie K.

There was a quiz today…not sure if I passed. We have 2 retakes available to us. I hope I don’t have to use one already. We picked our fabric. It ended up being a different version of one I brought in. Mine was yellow, black, white, and gray flowered. Ours is yellow, blue, green, and teal flowered. Sweet. Can’t tell you any more…secret business :)

Got home and totally not ready for the week to start. I feel like I didn’t even have a weekend because I spent all day at school today and  all day at work yesterday… Let’s make this a great week!

Leave a Reply

