Adios

Standard

Cinnamon sugar muffins for breakfast.

Went to the wrong workplace, extra riding.

My people left.

Class was boring. The cold pizza lunch was good.

The lights were on when I came home.

Electricity bill came today. Time to call another house meeting.

Pink Champagne whoopie cookie.

Fabric shopping with some sisters.

Studying for PLP 120. I may not live through tomorrow.

I ate 2 dinners worth of food, glass of wine, and the rest of a lemon coconut cake.

Once Upon A Time. Really? Dr Frankenstein?

I should study more but I really just want to shower and go to bed…

We will see.

Leave a Reply

