Denial

Standard

I was going to let myself sleep in ’til 12:30PM but I woke up an hour early and felt chipper enough to get up then. Meh…I did not feel as well when I got out of bed. A slight headache (starvation), felt a bit overheated, and found a small gash on my arm along with a few new bruises. No idea about that…and no help from anyone else, we can’t figure it out. I felt 100% after a shower and a lovely breakfast of fried eggs, toast, pears, cantaloupe, and hot tea.

Today was mostly wasted watching Saving Private Ryan, Next Food Network Star, and Cupcake Wars. I got a little done on my lab report. Very little. I feel bad about it. I don’t like writing papers where I don’t know what exactly it is that I am supposed to write.

That is pretty much my whole day. I have a final tomorrow. The next day. And the day after that. Yuck. I also have a gift certificate for lunch to use…hmm… Maybe Thursday? Right now I think I will got to bed early so I can wake up early to study like crazy. Good plan. Good night.

Leave a Reply

