Happy Mother’s Day!

Standard

So hungry! Until the egg man ruined my fried eggs AGAIN! Broken yolks, cooked hard. Blech.

I skyped my mother-dearest while lunch was cooking for them. It was nice to chat and all : )

I caught up on some tv shows instead of studying. And played with my hair, this is how it turned out.

Most of the day was spent in 313, chilling with the boys. I went with them on a late night Taco Bell run to get Dorito Locos Tacos. Yum. Now it’s pretty late and school is back on tomorrow. I can’t wait for summer!

Leave a Reply

