Weekend!

Standard

So I still woke up at 8AM this morning :/ Oh well, I feel great and it is beautiful sunny! The roomie and I had breakfast with one of the first floor guys at 9:30, pretty early for most weekends. One of the 313 guys is having his sister (a twin!) visiting this weekend to check out the school. She will be coming here next year. She is a little shorter than me, skinny, with a round face and a little round nose (looks a little like the Sylvis twins).

I just finished packing for here!

Well not really… I did finish packing but I am actually going to Rohnert Park to visit my friends! A bunch of them are having concert and senior recitals : ) I am so excited to just pick up and leave this town! It should be an awesome adventure. I will be sure to fill you in when I get back.

Now it is about time to walk over the the Amtrak station…I hope I didn’t forget anything.

TTYL and have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

