Home Again, Home Again (Jiggity Jig)

Standard

That was a COLD long ride home. At least I was able to sleep this time…

Reasons my ‘Monday’ rocked:

I only fell asleep once in class! (But I did lose my pen…)

Got $2 cupcakes with the girls for fundraising for LOXI. (I tried Avocado Coconut ice cream = delish!)

Learned about Golden Gate Park. (Did you know it was originally all sand dunes?)

I got this cool tattoo! (Too bad it’s not real..)

Tasty dinner : )

Crazy Glee, New Girl, and Chopped!

Lugging 10 pounds of research material around without getting anything done…

Finally getting to sleep in my own bed again! (Not that the weekend wasn’t amazing)

Leave a Reply

