Happy Halloween!

Standard

I’m dressed like a cowgirl today! (Which is to say I look very much like I do on most days. And no one is sure if I am dressed up or not…)

It had been a very exciting weekend.

I took the Greyhound home after class on Friday. I got a cool seat-mate named Cameron dressed in black. Then I went to a Halloween party with the bf.

Saturday was spent with the bf and the sister at the mall. I got strawberry earrings and a camera necklace. Then we headed out to help with/go to a wedding.

On Sunday the cousins and co came for lunch and we watched Robin Hood. Good times. And visited with the bf’s parents.

Left the house at 5 this morning to fly to my current home. I ran into a suite-mate in the airport, so we sat together on the plane :)

Only 2 midterms left!!

Grades so far: A , A, C. I can’t wait for finals to bring these grades up!

Trick or Treat!! 

Leave a Reply

